Honorary Fellowship Award

Honorary Fellowship is IFST's highest honour and is conferred for exceptional service on individuals who have made extensive personal contributions to the working and progress of the Institute and to the food science and technology profession.

You must be logged in to see the nomination criteria.

List of Honorary Fellows
Prof J Ralph Blanchfield MBE
Mr John Chambers
Dr Thomas Gorsuch OBE
Sir Ronald Halstead CBE
Mr Alex Kent
Mr Colin Dennis CBE
Mr Michael Walker
Mr William Palmer CBE
Prof Jack Pearce
Mr Richard Ratcliffe
Dr David Rosie
Mr William (Bill) Rothon
Mr Robert Stephens
Mr Alan Turner OBE
Mr R Andrew Wilbey
Ms Helen Gay Wild