Honorary Fellowship

This highly prestigious award is made to recognise a Member or Fellow who has made extensive personal contributions to the working and progress of the Institute and to the food science and technology profession.

List of Honorary Fellows

Professor Charles Brennan 
Mrs Margaret Patterson
Professor Maureen Edmondson 
Mr Sterling Crew
Mr Colin Dennis CBE
Mr Michael Walker
Mr Alex Kent
Prof J Ralph Blanchfield MBE
Mr John Chambers
Dr Thomas Gorsuch OBE
Sir Ronald Halstead CBE
Mr William Palmer CBE
Prof Jack Pearce
Mr Richard Ratcliffe
Dr David Rosie
Mr William (Bill) Rothon
Mr Robert Stephens
Mr Alan Turner OBE
Mr R Andrew Wilbey
Ms Helen Gay Wild


You must be logged in to see the nomination criteria.