IFST Midlands Branch

IFST Midlands Branch

The Midlands Branch organises a number of technical visits and holds meetings/joint meetings that allow topical discussion throughout the year. 

Meet the Midlands Branch Committee

Chair: Andy Kerridge

Secretary: Mandy Lloyd

Other members: Daniel Amund, Susan Arkley, Molly Carpenter, Vicky Collett, Ruth Dolby, Matt Hill, Rachel Hilton, Tracey Hollowood, James Huscroft, Alice Jones, Shajo Jose, Maria Karczmarczyk, Ben King, John Knox, Craig Leadley, Chisala Ng'andwe, Kasia Niedzwiedzka, Qudsiyah Raza, Lauren Rogers, Andy Seager, Kaushik Venkatakrishnan, Rachel Ward, Judith Wayte

Upcoming events


View all IFST events


Students and competitions

IFST offers national and regional opportunities for students with deadlines staggered throughout the year. 

Find out more



Members of the Midlands Branch can use the Branch Forum to communicate with each other. Please note that you need to be logged in to the website to access it.

Visit the forum 

Get involved

If you would like more information about how to get involved with the Branch, please contact us