IFST South East Branch

The South East Branch organises a number of technical visits and holds meetings/joint meetings that allow topical discussion throughout the year. Most meetings take place in the London region. 



Meet the South East Branch Committee

Chair: Owen Evans 

Secretary: Mark Woolfe

Website Coordinator: Cristina Gutierrez-Solano

Other members:  Naimeeta Baichoo, Sue Bailey, John Bassett, Richard Benson, Jonathan Brown, Linda Calite, Simon Chattock, Daniel Clarke, Alison Cousins, Barry Cronin, Sue Dix , Gillian Edwards, Jean Feord Marshall, Edmondo Gallucci, Hamid Ghoddusi, Dawn Hardy, James Howard, Sarah Howarth, Sue Howlett, Purity Hrisca, Peter Hull, Alex Kent, Dacil Lugo, Richard Marshall, Awa Matashi, Delia Ojinnaka, Andrea Parodi, Devon Petrie, John Points, Julia Sarno, Ken Spears, Nicola Stanley, Kiu Sum, Titti Taranto, Amalia Tsiami, Peter Wareing and Debbie Wilson.


Upcoming events


View all IFST events




Students and competitions

IFST offers national and regional opportunities for students with deadlines staggered throughout the year. 

Find out more

Get involved

If you would like to get involved with the Branch, please contact us.